United Way Announces Letter of Intent for 2018-19 Impact Grants

Download as PDF

United Way of Greater Richmond & Petersburg is calling for letters of intent and opening the 2018-19 Community Impact funding cycle. The letter of intent is designed to identify a group of potential partners committed to creating lasting change in our community that align with our Steps to Success framework.

The letter of intent application can be accessed here. All letters of intent must be submitted by February 1 at 4:00 p.m. Please download and review the guidelines for our Community Impact investment strategy carefully before submitting your application.

If you would like more information, our community Impact staff is available to help with the application process. For assistance, please contact:

Michael Mallett
Director of Research & Evaluation
(804) 771-5870
mallettm@yourunitedway.org

Kelly Hill
Community Impact Coordinator
(804) 771-5865
hillk@yourunitedway.org

Cynthia Coleman
Director of Community Investment
(804) 771-5882
colemanc@yourunitedway.org

For program or funding questions, please contact:

Education Programs

Rebekah Holbrook
Director of Community Impact – Education
(804) 771-5830
holbrookr@yourunitedway.org

Financial Well-being and Health Programs

Katina Williams
Director of Community Impact – Income
(804) 771-5887
williamsk@yourunitedway.org

Southside Programs

Betty Hobbs
Director of Community Impact – Southside
(804) 720-3616
hobbsb@yourunitedway.org