Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Daniel Hudgens

Chair Deloitte & Touche LLP

Anthony Conte

Immediate Past Chair Wells Fargo

Candace C. Formacek

Treasurer Universal Corporation

Mark Mullinix

Second Vice Chair Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond

Committee Chairs

T. Preston Lloyd, Jr.

Donor Relations Chair Williams Mullen

Julie Hosun Yoo

Audit Chair Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond


Corynne Arnett

Dominion Energy

T.J. Hughes

SunTrust Bank

Marcus Newsome

Petersburg Public Schools

Peter Perkins

Community Volunteer

Brian Rountree

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

René Shepperson

Union Bank & Trust

James J.L. Stegmaier

Chesterfield County (Retired)

Shannon L. Venable

Children's Musuem of Richmond

William F. Weber

DuPont deNemours & Company (Retired)

Not Pictured

Lakshmi Algappan

Ernst & Young LLP

Larry Cottrill


Donna Craver


Danielle Fitz-Hugh

Chesterfield Chamber of Commerce

Lori Elliott Jarvis

First Vice Chair Hunton & Williams

Rich McArdle

UPS Ground Freight

Aaron Montgomery


Susan Triggs

Community Building Chair, Ex-Officio VDH Retired

2018 Campaign Chair:
Phillip Avant
SunTrust Bank

Staff Contact:
James L.M. Taylor
President & CEO
(804) 771-5828