Executive Leadership

James L.M. Taylor

President & CEO

Dan Kearns

Chief Operating Officer

Angela Otto

Vice President of Administration & Programs

Audrey Trussell

Vice President of Community Impact

Brian Wachur

Vice President of Marketing and Communications


Ben Bruce

Resource Development Manager

Paige Bullen

Director of Major Gifts

Frank Cardella

AFL-CIO Community Services Liaison

Samantha Chapman

Manager of Leadership Giving

Samantha Charlet

Director of Resource Development

Josh Epps

Resource Development Manager

Shelia Pleasants

Director of Resource Development

Aimee Selleck

Volunteer Coordinator

Lauren Vaughan

Campaign Manager

Emily Watkins

Senior Director of Strategic Engagement

Community Impact

Celeste Anderson

EnergyShare Administration Manager

Cara Cardotti

THRIVE Collaborative Manager

Cynthia Coleman

Director of Community Investment

Michael Mallett

Senior Director of Research and Evaluation

Alexis Miller

Programs and Administration Coordinator

Altise Street

Regional Outreach Specialist, 2-1-1 Virginia

April Wilson

Tax Assistance Coordinator


Allie Sullivan

Manager of Marketing and Communications


Lori Rowley-Hurley

Director of Donor Data Operations

Pat Steward-Rogers

Accounts Receivable Manager

Marcus Taylor


Tracey Winckler

Accounting Manager


Kim Domingo

Database Manager

Kim Green

Systems Administrator

Laura Valdrighi

Front Desk Coordinator